Scrappin' Good Times Blog

Archive for April 22nd, 2008

Not only do I love scrapbooking but I love gardening too. For Easter I was having the whole family over for breakfast and an egg hunt so I had to get my yard looking decent.  I spent the week pulling weeds, adding mulch, and then finally planting. Now I have my green thumb back and cannot stop working in the yard. I don’t have alot of free time to begin with so it’s either gardening or scrapbooking I really don’t have time for both.  This weekend I found myself again in the garden instead of at my scrap table working. I have the cutest paper by American crafts laying there. I did get some new inspiration today for going back to scrappin’. I picked up  photo’s that had been developed in an 8×8 size which is a new photo size  for me to work with. So enough bloggin’ I gotta get scrappin’ 

Pick up the newest issue of Memory Makers (May/June) and turn to page 77, the Reader Idea Gallery, and you’ll see a picture of Scrappin’ Good Times’ design team member Kristin Hayne.  Kristin has been published many times, but I particularly like this one as it features Kristin herself.  What a great layout!     

 

Making Memories Editor's Pick May/June 2008

Click the pic to see the article!

Thanks for the inspiration, and congratulations, Kristin!   – Barbara


Scrappin’ Good Times

564 W Arrow Hwy. San Dimas, CA

About Us

If you are looking for a great scrapbook store in Southern California, you can stop looking. Scrappin' Good Times in San Dimas, is the place to get all your scrapbooking products! Our Employees and Design Team members contribute to this blog. Feel free to make comments on any of the postings. Thank you, The Scrappin' Good Times Team ________________________________ Hey, we've been nominated again this year! Thanks to all of your votes we're number 1! Best Scrapbooking in the Los Angeles area WE'VE WON!!! Thanks to everyone who Voted! You've made a difference!
April 2008
S M T W T F S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 139,057 hits

Pages