Scrappin' Good Times Blog

4-day Cropcation

Posted on: May 25, 2009

Were you there?  If you weren’t, I have to say… YOU MISSED OUT!  4 days of uninterrupted cropping, was the perfect time to chat with friends, catch up on unfinished layouts, and organize.  I have to admit, initially I was hesitant about scrapbooking 4days straight, but it was perfect. I was able to come and go as my schedule permitted and leave my stuff out.  Let’s face it; anyone who has ever been to an all day crop knows that once closing time comes we are all thinking, “That wasn’t enough time.”  However, Cropcation was just perfect.  The best part of Cropcation was the convenience of being in Scrappin’ Good Times.  If I needed inspiration I could walk around and get inspired by other croppers or if I needed a piece of paper or an embellishment to complete a layout I was right there able to get up out of my seat and grab what I needed.  That was a lot better than having to drive anywhere or spend endless hours surfing the internet.  I sure am looking forward to another Cropcation Cropcation

Cyndi

1 Response to "4-day Cropcation"

Great picture, Cyndi. It was fun, wasn’t it!

Leave a comment

Scrappin’ Good Times

564 W Arrow Hwy. San Dimas, CA

About Us

If you are looking for a great scrapbook store in Southern California, you can stop looking. Scrappin' Good Times in San Dimas, is the place to get all your scrapbooking products! Our Employees and Design Team members contribute to this blog. Feel free to make comments on any of the postings. Thank you, The Scrappin' Good Times Team ________________________________ Hey, we've been nominated again this year! Thanks to all of your votes we're number 1! Best Scrapbooking in the Los Angeles area WE'VE WON!!! Thanks to everyone who Voted! You've made a difference!
May 2009
S M T W T F S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 139,054 hits

Pages