Scrappin' Good Times Blog

Trip to Utah

Posted on: August 17, 2009

Utah…ahhh…Utah
I just got back from visiting Zion Canyon and Bryce Canyon in Utah. I have visited twice before when I was younger. This trip was a big vacation my parents, my 3 siblings, their spouses, and 9 of my nephews and nieces all went. As you can see, it was so much fun!!! Check out some of my pics below 🙂
This was our day at the river…even my niece had fun getting wet and throwing rocks.

IMG_4628

This was us getting ready to go down the river

IMG_4665

My nephew and nieces being silly

IMG_5107

This was our hike through the Narrows in Zion Canyon

IMG_4779

IMG_4891

As you can see… things got a bit deep…

IMG_4808

IMG_4871

And last but definitley not least… a visit to Bryce Canyon

IMG_5004

I can’t wait to start scrapbooking these pics… stop by the store soon or check the blog cause I will definitely be posting some of my layouts.

Cyndi

2 Responses to "Trip to Utah"

awesome pictures! i love the one of you and the little girl! she’s a beauty! 🙂

What a wonderful trip, Cyndi. I love your pics – looks like you guys had a great time. Can’t wait to see your l.o.s!

Leave a Reply

Scrappin’ Good Times

564 W Arrow Hwy. San Dimas, CA

About Us

If you are looking for a great scrapbook store in Southern California, you can stop looking. Scrappin' Good Times in San Dimas, is the place to get all your scrapbooking products! Our Employees and Design Team members contribute to this blog. Feel free to make comments on any of the postings. Thank you, The Scrappin' Good Times Team ________________________________ Hey, we've been nominated again this year! Thanks to all of your votes we're number 1! Best Scrapbooking in the Los Angeles area WE'VE WON!!! Thanks to everyone who Voted! You've made a difference!

Scrappin’ Good Times on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 137,119 hits

Pages

