Scrappin' Good Times Blog

Eww to 25, Yay for Disneyland!

Posted on: June 22, 2009

Ok, so 25 isn’t old, I know, but I’VE never been 25 before…  So, icky.  I don’t want to grow up!!  Of course, to celebrate both my birthday and “not growing up,” me and the bf went to Disneyland!!  Again, I know I blog about disney ALL THE TIME, but it’s not my fault!!  It’s Disney’s.  I can’t help if they let you in for free and I happened to have a one day, one park ticket lyBuzzing around my room for the bf to use…  Here are a few pics:IMG_1629

IMG_1631That was… Almost 2 weeks ago.  Sorry, I lag at putting pictures on my computer.  Last weekend, my sister graduated from UCI in the school of physical sciences with a BS in Chemistry, and a minor in … education?  I can’t remember.  I made her a frame, that I have yet to take a picture of.. I will blog about that this week, promise!  And this weekend, we went to the Aquarium, supposedly for Father’s Day, I’m not sure if my Dad would have really picked the Aquarium as a place to go, but it was my pick.  =)  Here are a couple pics:

I love the Jellies!

I love the Jellies!

IMG_1899

IMG_1879

That was June in a nutshell.  Well, minus pics from my sister’s graduation.  Those are coming next!  Stay tuned.

❤ allie

Leave a Reply

Scrappin’ Good Times

564 W Arrow Hwy. San Dimas, CA

About Us

If you are looking for a great scrapbook store in Southern California, you can stop looking. Scrappin' Good Times in San Dimas, is the place to get all your scrapbooking products! Our Employees and Design Team members contribute to this blog. Feel free to make comments on any of the postings. Thank you, The Scrappin' Good Times Team ________________________________ Hey, we've been nominated again this year! Thanks to all of your votes we're number 1! Best Scrapbooking in the Los Angeles area WE'VE WON!!! Thanks to everyone who Voted! You've made a difference!

Scrappin’ Good Times on Twitter

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blog Stats

  • 137,111 hits

Pages

