Scrappin' Good Times Blog

Look what came in the mail…

Posted on: June 11, 2009

I’m so excited!!  My Photographer’s workshop binder from Karen Russell came in the mail.  It was packaged up so cute…cause you know it’s all about the packaging with us scrappers!  An extremely thick binder, tied with a pink bow, a cute tag, and even my very own pen…so cool!  Can’t wait for my online class to start.  It’s going to be 8 fun weeks packed with all kinds of photography tips and techniques.  Hopefully when I’m done I will be able to take some much improved photos.  I had a friend take the course and she said Karen is amazing!!

If you are interested in her classses you can check out her website here.  I feel extremely lucky that I was able to get in on this class.  Apparently there was a glich when I registered so she took a few extra people and I was one of them…Yeah!!  BTW…I received an e-mail from her the other day regarding class and she informed all of us that there is now over 700 on her waiting list.  WOW!  But she says she will continue to teach this class for as long as she has students.  So get on the list!   Julie

IMG_1305

Leave a Reply

Scrappin’ Good Times

564 W Arrow Hwy. San Dimas, CA

About Us

If you are looking for a great scrapbook store in Southern California, you can stop looking. Scrappin' Good Times in San Dimas, is the place to get all your scrapbooking products! Our Employees and Design Team members contribute to this blog. Feel free to make comments on any of the postings. Thank you, The Scrappin' Good Times Team ________________________________ Hey, we've been nominated again this year! Thanks to all of your votes we're number 1! Best Scrapbooking in the Los Angeles area WE'VE WON!!! Thanks to everyone who Voted! You've made a difference!

Scrappin’ Good Times on Twitter

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blog Stats

  • 137,003 hits

Pages

