Scrappin' Good Times Blog

SGT Instructors are AMAZING!

Posted on: June 8, 2009

If you were at class kickoff this past Friday, you know what I am talking about. It’s true that I have never been to a class kickoff where I haven’t been wowed by some classes, but this round, I was seriously wowed by EVERY class.  I would guess there’s still a few spots left in each class, but there won’t be for long. For a description of the classes go here.  It’s the July and August classes to which I am referring. Pictures of all of them will be making there way up onto the site soon. Some are already there. I’ll tell you what, I am for sure taking Barbara’s baby girl class in August. She also has a baby boy class, but those that know me, know I have two girls. We’re gonna learn how to quill in it! And hopefully I will see you this month in Julie’s All Rolled Up class. I think I must have a thing for rolling paper because both classes I am signed up for include rolling of paper. I so wish I had more available time, because I really would take everyone’s class. No joke! It’s these darn kids that keep needing me! 🙂 They’re the reason I scrapbook but they keep me from doing it! Go figure!

So go sign up and while your at it, join the Operation Save SGT campaign.  In case you haven’t heard or read, go here for the details. Basically, spend $20 in a month and get an awesome discount rate for the next month, plus more.

Have a great week everyone!

~ Krista

2 Responses to "SGT Instructors are AMAZING!"

Krista~
You hit the nail on the head. I too am always impressed at kickoff when I finally get to see all the samples, but this time I was floored at how gorgeous every single sample is. I usually have a couple of classes that I’d like to sign up for but this truly was an exceptional kickoff –I wanted to sign up for ALL of them. Still trying to figure out how I can do that -lol!

Thanks for the write-up, Krista! Barbara

Leave a Reply

Scrappin’ Good Times

564 W Arrow Hwy. San Dimas, CA

About Us

If you are looking for a great scrapbook store in Southern California, you can stop looking. Scrappin' Good Times in San Dimas, is the place to get all your scrapbooking products! Our Employees and Design Team members contribute to this blog. Feel free to make comments on any of the postings. Thank you, The Scrappin' Good Times Team ________________________________ Hey, we've been nominated again this year! Thanks to all of your votes we're number 1! Best Scrapbooking in the Los Angeles area WE'VE WON!!! Thanks to everyone who Voted! You've made a difference!

Scrappin’ Good Times on Twitter

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blog Stats

  • 137,065 hits

Pages

