Scrappin' Good Times Blog

April… Hurry up!

Posted on: March 30, 2009

With April just in a few days, I’m anxiously checking my email for that one email that will decide my fate (as long as I don’t decline) for the next year…  I have been waiting patiently for a month and a half now, and I’m getting antsy.  I want to know!

Ahaha, I bet you want to know what I’m talking about, huh?  Back in November, I sent in my application, went for my interview in February… in hopes of the opportunity to assist teaching English in Japan.  The yay or nay response is supposed to come in early April (isn’t it great how specific they are about the date?)  =/  I hope it comes early early April.

In other news, I can’t wait til Spring Break!  I have BIG plans to spend at least a couple days crafting and scrapping.  I’ve got my silhouette all set up, ready to go.  Just one more week to go!  I think this week, my goal will be to go through my pictures and see which ones I want to get printed… Unfortunately, all of my group projects are due this week, which doesn’t leave me with much time to do anything besides prepare for presentations… Sigh.  Never enough time to do everything I want to do.

❤ allie

Leave a Reply

Scrappin’ Good Times

564 W Arrow Hwy. San Dimas, CA

About Us

If you are looking for a great scrapbook store in Southern California, you can stop looking. Scrappin' Good Times in San Dimas, is the place to get all your scrapbooking products! Our Employees and Design Team members contribute to this blog. Feel free to make comments on any of the postings. Thank you, The Scrappin' Good Times Team ________________________________ Hey, we've been nominated again this year! Thanks to all of your votes we're number 1! Best Scrapbooking in the Los Angeles area WE'VE WON!!! Thanks to everyone who Voted! You've made a difference!

Scrappin’ Good Times on Twitter

March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 137,065 hits

Pages

