Scrappin' Good Times Blog

Happy Shopping

Posted on: November 26, 2008

Many of you may already be sitting in line outside SGT as we speak awaiting those awesome deals. If you are not already there you better get there fast, it’s not too late. The cooking can wait you will be home in plenty of time to stuff those turkeys. You wont wanna miss it….treat yourself to some Quickutz at an awesome price or maybe even a Silhouette if you’ve been extra good this year. I am unfortunately missing this sale, it’s the first time in 3 years. I still remember being the 2nd person in line at 5:00 am the day after thanksgiving 3 years ago waiting to purchase one of those super cool blue Quickutz hand tools. I know you all remember these. My hand is aching just thinking about it. I am off to the NKOTB concert tonight. For those of you who don’t know who that it is, its New Kids on The BLock!!!! I am super excited. I know some of you may think I’m crazy but I loved them when I was younger,  I cant wait to see them perform. I will post some pics when I get back. Happy turkey day to you all!

1 Response to "Happy Shopping"

[…] See the rest here: Happy Shopping […]

Leave a Reply

Scrappin’ Good Times

564 W Arrow Hwy. San Dimas, CA

About Us

If you are looking for a great scrapbook store in Southern California, you can stop looking. Scrappin' Good Times in San Dimas, is the place to get all your scrapbooking products! Our Employees and Design Team members contribute to this blog. Feel free to make comments on any of the postings. Thank you, The Scrappin' Good Times Team ________________________________ Hey, we've been nominated again this year! Thanks to all of your votes we're number 1! Best Scrapbooking in the Los Angeles area WE'VE WON!!! Thanks to everyone who Voted! You've made a difference!

Scrappin’ Good Times on Twitter

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Blog Stats

  • 137,115 hits

Pages

