Scrappin' Good Times Blog

October Card Class

Posted on: September 15, 2008


Whoo Hoo!  After so many requests, I’ve decided to teach an October card class.  You will absolutely love the four new designs that I’ve come up.  They are so, so cute!  With Halloween just around the corner, I’ve decided to include two Halloween Cards.  And, since we all need an early start with our holiday card making, I have also included two Christmas cards.   Last year, my holiday card class was very popular and both classes sold out.  Call up SGT to secure your spot asap.  Hope to see you in class. Vivina

Tags:

3 Responses to "October Card Class"

Pretty cute cards! I’ve signed up for them already. What ink colors do we need to bring in addition to our basic tools? Will you have extra cards for us to purchase at class?

I knew I would love them, Vivina. I signed up as soon as I saw that you were going to have a class next month. Of course you didn’t let me down. They’re awesome! Barb

Vivina, you have outdone yourself. These are just gorgeous. You are my card mentor!

Leave a Reply

Scrappin’ Good Times

564 W Arrow Hwy. San Dimas, CA

About Us

If you are looking for a great scrapbook store in Southern California, you can stop looking. Scrappin' Good Times in San Dimas, is the place to get all your scrapbooking products! Our Employees and Design Team members contribute to this blog. Feel free to make comments on any of the postings. Thank you, The Scrappin' Good Times Team ________________________________ Hey, we've been nominated again this year! Thanks to all of your votes we're number 1! Best Scrapbooking in the Los Angeles area WE'VE WON!!! Thanks to everyone who Voted! You've made a difference!

Scrappin’ Good Times on Twitter

September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blog Stats

  • 137,065 hits

Pages

