Scrappin' Good Times Blog

Have A “Good Time” at the Scrabook Expo!

Posted on: October 25, 2007

Get ready to have a “good time” because the Good Time Girls are at Scrapbook Expo Ontario! The Girls have created some FABULOUS make-n-takes for you to make right there in our booth. These projects are all embellished and cute-i-fied to the max! We have several different projects we’ll be teaching over both days at the Expo so stop by our booth several times each day to get your spot at the make-n-take stations.

Also, the Good Time Girls have created some gorgeous layouts that will be displayed in the booth– be sure to take a close look at those pages as they have some extra secret embellishments on them! All the surprises will be unveiled at the Scrappin’ Good Times booth at Expo starting on Friday–so make it your first stop when you come in the door at Expo!  See you there…

1 Response to "Have A “Good Time” at the Scrabook Expo!"

Jennifer! I had a great time yesterday, but I didn’t see you, as I guess you were busy with class most to all of the day, right? How fun was that, doing class there at the EXPO, I bet you had a blast! 🙂

I had a blast myself, doing the Make N Takes offered on Friday, the SUPER cool Haunted House Acetate Tag Book (Which I can already tell, Acetate is going to be a new addiction!) and the very classy and beautiful “Give Thanks” Acetate Mini 3 fold type standing album (is that what you’d call it?)

Anyway, they were *awesome*! Of course I managed to spend more than I had hoped I would spend (but got more than I hoped I would get, too, so that works out well, hehehe) and I took part in buying the very cool QK surprise, one of them, anyway! VERY fun! Will you guys have more at the store when they’re wide-released or did they sell out completely? I think the girls said they were selling out of what they had with them at the EXPO, but I’m not sure if you all have more at the store.

I’ve got mine, but I’m sure everyone’s going to be going crazy over them when they’re wide-released!

Leave a Reply

Scrappin’ Good Times

564 W Arrow Hwy. San Dimas, CA

About Us

If you are looking for a great scrapbook store in Southern California, you can stop looking. Scrappin' Good Times in San Dimas, is the place to get all your scrapbooking products! Our Employees and Design Team members contribute to this blog. Feel free to make comments on any of the postings. Thank you, The Scrappin' Good Times Team ________________________________ Hey, we've been nominated again this year! Thanks to all of your votes we're number 1! Best Scrapbooking in the Los Angeles area WE'VE WON!!! Thanks to everyone who Voted! You've made a difference!

Scrappin’ Good Times on Twitter

October 2007
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 137,121 hits

Pages

