Scrappin' Good Times Blog

Notes from a paper addict…

Posted on: June 18, 2007

Maybe you can relate to this, maybe not. I see paper and I see endless possibilities. I think that’s why I continue to collect the stuff. There are so many beautiful patterns, textures and varieties. How’s a girl to resist? Here are some of the pretty pages that caught my eye today. (BTW, these are all from American Crafts.)

~Cindy

AmericanCrafts2AmericanCrafts1

5 Responses to "Notes from a paper addict…"

I love that paper!! Clean lines are so hard to find–this paper is so elegant. Awesome pics too, Cindy!

Again – great pictures.

I’m a paper addict too. I have been know to buy clothes just to match certain papers I want to use. These papers are just that. I’m picturing outfits to buy as I type.

Oh Pamela!! You’ve got me beat in your level of addiction! LOL

I must confess. I bought 2 sheets of every single one of these papers. I think there were about 60 different papers. I took a stack of papers about an inch and a half high and all of the Good Times Girls took off in different directions. No one wanted to ring me up!!! I had to do it myself…hahahah!!!! Trish

Leave a Reply

Scrappin’ Good Times

564 W Arrow Hwy. San Dimas, CA

About Us

If you are looking for a great scrapbook store in Southern California, you can stop looking. Scrappin' Good Times in San Dimas, is the place to get all your scrapbooking products! Our Employees and Design Team members contribute to this blog. Feel free to make comments on any of the postings. Thank you, The Scrappin' Good Times Team ________________________________ Hey, we've been nominated again this year! Thanks to all of your votes we're number 1! Best Scrapbooking in the Los Angeles area WE'VE WON!!! Thanks to everyone who Voted! You've made a difference!

Scrappin’ Good Times on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Blog Stats

  • 137,028 hits

Pages

